Skip to product information
1 of 4

Reaction Bralet - Black

Reaction Bralet - Black

Regular price $64.00
Regular price Sale price $64.00
Size Guide

Product Information

Are you ready for a major black bralet moment?! Introducing the brand new Reaction Bralet. We couldn't go past unbeatable black for its first release, but the colour options for this new style are endless. We can't wait to hear what you think.

Looking for another high impact bralet option, Sophie & the Cleo Harper Design team came up with this stunning design that has all the aspects of a high impact style, while still being super comfortable, wire-free, functional & very feminine. The backline on this bralet is something else.

Reaction features a stunning double layer design, not compromising on style or covering up too much in favour of support. Then the backline is a gorgeous crossover woven design that is simply stunning.

Crafted from our stay-dry BodyBase fabric, the Reaction Bralet, like all Cleo Harper Bralets, features three layers of breathable fabric and bra cups encased that are removable.

SG wears size XS.

Customer reviews:

“Just had to share. I received the package quicker than the shipping notice! You guys are so efficient in getting your items sent, it’s commendable! Looking forward to trying them on after work!” - Bianca

See more Cleo Love here...


Free express shipping when you purchase more than one item.

Flat rate of $15 is applied for single items ordered.

All orders will be dispatched within 24 hours and tracking numbers will be sent immediately.

Shipping time is generally 3-5 business days to the USA.

Cleo Harper is NOT able to ship to the following countries due to shipping complications:

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Benin, Brazil, Botswana, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Cook Islands, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Republic of the Congo, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, Czech Republic, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Hungary, India, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Micronesia, Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Oman, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Palau, Paraguay, Palestine, Qatar, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Solomon Islands, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vatican City, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Venezuela, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.


View full details