Skip to product information
1 of 17

Reign 2.0 Legging - Black

Reign 2.0 Legging - Black

Regular price $79.00
Regular price Sale price $79.00
Size Guide

Product Information

Our bestselling Cleo Harper Reign 2.0 legging in black has been restocked. Reign 2.0 is a sporty wardrobe essential. The cut of the Reign 2.0 legging is crafted to flatter all body types and made from a compression style fabric. Reign 2.0 has a high waist and is a short length legging to the ankle (60cm inseam). These tights are quick drying, breathable and of course squat-proof. Reign 2.0 are made from our BodyLuxe fabric.

What's the difference between BodyBase & BodyLuxe fabric?

BodyBase has a compression feel, lightweight, super soft and has a slight satin finish. BodyLuxe has more of a buttery soft, matt finish, cotton feel and is also light weight. Both fabrics are squatproof and comfortable to wear all day long.

    These leggings are ideal for your gym workout, running, yoga and pilates class.

    Models wear a size XS and L

    The important things about Reign 2.0:

    • BodyLuxe fabric
    • Top seam
    • No front seam
    • No side seams
    • No pockets
    • High rise waist
    • 60cm inseam


    More Colours: 

    Customer Reviews:

    “I'm so in love with this brand, its beautiful design with function is so addictive, I'm hooked.” - Melanie

    See more Cleo Love here...


    Free express shipping when you purchase more than one item.

    Flat rate of $15 is applied for single items ordered.

    All orders will be dispatched within 24 hours and tracking numbers will be sent immediately.

    Shipping time is generally 3-5 business days to the USA.

    Cleo Harper is NOT able to ship to the following countries due to shipping complications:

    Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Benin, Brazil, Botswana, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Cook Islands, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Republic of the Congo, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, Czech Republic, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Hungary, India, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Micronesia, Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Oman, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Palau, Paraguay, Palestine, Qatar, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Solomon Islands, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vatican City, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Venezuela, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.


    View full details